Washi tape, my new addiction

I just love new easy crafty ideas. I only discovered Washi tapes recently, while browsing for ideas for my son’s first communion favors. Basically they are just tap like masking tape but much much thinner and they have designs on them. Great for tag designs, gift packaging, scrapbooks and much much more. My kids are using them to decorate thank you cards and birthday cards. You can find them on Etsy or on Amazon or even at Michaels. If you want more ideas just leave a comment and I can send you direct links. (Josiane)

20130507-091750.jpg

20130507-091805.jpg

br

Last two picture  are from my son’s First Communion favors and decoration. I used washi tapes for the packaging

Leave a Reply

